• Welcome Guest
New York Mets

Welcome to the New York Mets.
Before posting, please review our Message Board Guidelines

• OT: What kind of car do you drive?
  • To:All
  • 2/15/13
  • DFAB

Obviously, I'm pretty bored. So, what kinds of cars does everyone drive?

Me: 2012 Volvo S60
Wife: 2008 Saturn Vue

And....GO!

• Reply to this Message
Message 548374.2 was deleted
  • 2/15/13
  • DFAB
what do you mean?
  • Reply to this Message
  • 2/15/13
  • Melo15nym
I don't own a car.
  • Reply to this Message
Message 548374.5 was deleted
  • 2/15/13
  • DFAB
ahhh...lol, well she drives the family car...she has the kids more than I do
  • Reply to this Message
Message 548374.7 was deleted
  • 2/16/13
  • hammr1952
me.............. 2009 santa fe limited
wifey 2001 sonata
  • Reply to this Message
  • 2/16/13
  • DFAB
The Saturn was our first new car. Unfortunately, I had no idea how to haggle since I've never done it before and paid MSRP for it. It's actually very nice....that was my 3rd Saturn. The Saturn body was always high quality and was harder to dent.
  • Reply to this Message
  • 2/16/13
  • kaztast1c

Me: 1972 Chevy Nova with two different colored doors

My Concubines- A VW Bus

• Reply to this Message
  • 2/16/13
  • DFAB